Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,



Hey hey! It’s Toria from Toria’s Treasure Chest back for my monthly post! 🙂
I thought it would be hard to follow up my last post on here (Selina Fenech Inspired Nail Art) because well…I’m quite pleased with those nails. haha! And I feel like when I guest post, I want it to be something extra special. I’ve been really sick lately and just going through stuff from last month that I’m still editing, and I think this look is pretty enough to share here. 🙂 It was my Christmas day outfit!
My Christmas theme this year was “Snow” so I wanted to be “white as snow” in my style choice as well!
Of course, wearing these snow earrings (again) since I bought them specially for Christmas!
For my makeup, I used the Too Faced – Jingle All the Way palette (again). I used the two matte shades and the “Frosted White” which I ended up loving way more than I expected! It was so much prettier in person though. But isn’t everything? haha I just love the really soft, simple look. 🙂
I’m not sure why, because there’s really nothing special about the look, but I felt so pretty that day. I had wanted a dress for Christmas but money ykno….I think this worked out just fine. 🙂
What did you wear for Christmas?
When’s the last time you felt extra pretty?
Have a fabulous day everyone and stop by my blog for more fashion posts and more!
– Toria
“But the Lord said to Samuel, ‘Do not consider his appearance or his height, for I have rejected him. The Lord does not look at the things people look at. People look at the outward appearance, but the Lord looks at the heart.'”
 – 1 Samuel 16:7
